LaurelOsmondAllenHartingtonColeridge

HARTINGTON OFFICE - EMPLOYEES

Phone: 402-254-2455
Toll Free: 866-254-2455
FAX: 402-254-2457

 

 

 

 

Brandon Baller

Senior Lender/Branch President

bballer@mysecbank.com

Sara Fischer

Personal Banker

sfischer@mysecbank.com

Nancy Feilmeier

Customer Service Rep.

nfeilmeier@mysecbank.com

Alissa Bartling

Marketing Coordinator

abartling@mysecbank.com

Beth Schommer

Customer Service Rep.

bschommer@mysecbank.com

Duane Hoesing

Loan Officer

dhoesing@mysecbank.com

Jennifer Heine

Internal Auditor/Compliance Officer

jheine@mysecbank.com

HomePrivacy PolicyTerms of UseUSA PATRIOT ACTAbout UsLocations & Hours Personal Banking • Business BankingLoansRates
VISAReorder Your Personal Checks
My Kind of Bank
Member FDIC
Equal Housing Lender
Equal Housing Lender

©2010 Security Bank.  All rights reserved.  Powered by ProfitStars. NOTICE: Security Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.