LaurelOsmondAllenHartingtonColeridge

LAUREL OFFICE - EMPLOYEES

Phone: 402-256-3247
Toll-Free: 888-256-3247
FAX: 402-256-3058

 

 

 

Richard E. Adkins Jr.

CEO

radkins@mysecbank.com

Keith Knudsen

President

kknudsen@mysecbank.com

Susan K. Koranda

Executive Vice President

skoranda@mysecbank.com

Karen A. Harrington

Vice President

kharrington@mysecbank.com

Lee Potts

Vice President

lpotts@mysecbank.com

Andy Kuchta

Network Administrator

akuchta@mysecbank.com

Kristi Anderson

Computer Operations

kanderson@mysecbank.com

Maureen Schuster

Asst. Vice President

mschuster@mysecbank.com

Kevin Nordby

Loan Officer

knordby@mysecbank.com

Rebecca Siebrandt

Mortgage Loan Officer

rsiebrandt@mysecbank.com

Sandra S. Hartman

Admin. Loan Asst.

shartman@mysecbank.com

Ryan Hix

Loan Officer

rhix@mysecbank.com

Luann Steffen

Customer Service Rep.

lsteffen@mysecbank.com

Lisa Hansen

Customer Service Rep.

lhansen@mysecbank.com

John Osantowski

Customer Service Rep.

josantowski@mysecbank.com

Teri Korth Personal Banker tkorth@mysecbank.com

Matthew J. Sayler, CPA

Controller

msayler@mysecbank.com

Trista Folkers

Assistant Cashier

tfolkers@mysecbank.com

Kyla Hochstein

Executive Assistant

khochstein@mysecbank.com

HomePrivacy PolicyTerms of UseUSA PATRIOT ACTAbout UsLocations & Hours Personal Banking • Business BankingLoansRates
VISAReorder Your Personal Checks
My Kind of Bank
Member FDIC
Equal Housing Lender
Equal Housing Lender

©2010 Security Bank.  All rights reserved.  Powered by ProfitStars. NOTICE: Security Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.