LaurelOsmondAllenHartingtonColeridge

OSMOND OFFICE - EMPLOYEES

Phone: 402-748-3321
Toll-Free: 800-248-3321
FAX: 402-748-3592

 

 

 

Aaron Gutz

Branch Manager

agutz@mysecbank.com

Christine E. Adamson

Admin. Loan Asst.

cadamson@mysecbank.com

Alison Dennis

Customer Service Rep.

adennis@mysecbank.com

Paula Gutz

Loan Officer

pgutz@mysecbank.com

Jim Weber

Loan Officer

jweber@mysecbank.com

Deb Schuettler

Customer Service Rep.

dschuettler@mysecbank.com

Jami Timmerman

Customer Service Rep.

jtimmerman@mysecbank.com

HomePrivacy PolicyTerms of UseUSA PATRIOT ACTAbout UsLocations & Hours Personal Banking • Business BankingLoansRates
VISAReorder Your Personal Checks
My Kind of Bank
Member FDIC
Equal Housing Lender
Equal Housing Lender

©2010 Security Bank.  All rights reserved.  Powered by ProfitStars. NOTICE: Security Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.